Michelle Williams pres. Thru The Years: Destiny’s Child | Dec. 2011

Michelle takes us through the years of her career in Destiny’s Child in this video countdown (broadcast in the UK). She comments on every video (about her experience, exclusives)!

Video-Playlist for “Thru The Years: Destiny’s Child pres. by Michelle Williams”
– Say My Name
– Jumpin’, Jumpin’
– Independent Women Part I
– Survivor
– Bootylicious
– Emotion
– 8 Days Of Christmas
– Lose My Breath
– Soldier
– Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
– Girl
– Cater 2 U
– Stand Up For Love
– We Break The Dawn
– On The Run

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: